Giving Y’all the Scoop

Sooooo…….I haven’t been trying to keep this from all of you…..

It’s just I kept hoping any day now this news would change.

But, since it’s been two months now, and no change in sight…..

Here it goes…..

WE DO NOT HAVE OUR NOC.

:(

I know, sad right?

Someone was misinformed.

And then misinformed our agency.

And then misinformed us.

:(

Yuck, huh?

But, I am doing really well.  And someday soon I’ll write a great big post on it, that I do not expect you to read, because who has time to read about other people’s lives in that detail.

Just know God truly comforts those who mourn.

Amen.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Giving Y’all the Scoop

Leave a Reply

